FIND A CERTIFIED ASTHMA EDUCATOR

You can search for a certificant by name or state. If you want a complete listing of all certificants, leave all the fields blank and click on search. Can’t find who you are looking for? The database is updated monthly so, please keep checking back.

For credential verification, please contact the NAECB Executive Office at 877-408-0072

FIRST NAME:

LAST NAME:

COUNTRY:

STATE: 

DISCIPLINE:

RESULTS PER PAGE:

RESULTS:

First Name Last Name Country City State ZIP Email Discipline Expiration Date
Melissa Wright United States Lake Saint Louis MO 63367 mamwright@gmail.com Respiratory Therapist 07/20/2022
Debra Bond United States Council Bluffs LA 51503 07jbond@Msn.Com Nurse 12/02/2010
Joanne Richards United States Spencerport NY 14559 245rn@rochester.rr.com Nurse 06/28/2016
Kenneth Park United States Blue Bell PA 19422 2simplelife@Hanmail.Net Respiratory Therapist 06/20/2012
Nancy Boyden United States Olalla WA 98359 3boyden@gmail.com Nurse 01/21/2018
Kelli Achen United States Lincoln NE 68510 47whiteoak@gmail.com Nurse 06/04/2024
Anita White United States Hemet CA 92545 4anitawhite@gmail.com Respiratory Therapist 06/04/2022
Elizabeth Lofton United States Fairbanks AK 99701 51below@gmail.com Respiratory Therapist 09/25/2020
Mark Ferguson United States Chichester NH 3258 65fergie@gmail.com Respiratory Therapist 02/11/2020
Lee Michael Daniel United States Clarkston GA 30021 931Lee@gmail.com Respiratory Therapist 05/06/2023
Amanda Tusing United States La Marque TX 77568 a_klontz@yahoo.com Nurse 04/13/2024
Alisha Pierce United States Anderson IN 46012 a_pierce73@yahoo.com Respiratory Therapist 10/12/2017
Kimber Obrien United States Greenwood Village CO 80111 aaic@silversmd.com Nurse 04/01/2016
Ashlee Porter United States Moody TX 76557 aaporter15@gmail.com Respiratory Therapist 01/08/2025
Ann Armstrong United States Hazelwood MO 63042 aarmsu@att.net Nurse 05/10/2021
Bridget Ortega United States Rio Rancho NM 87144 aaronortega@aol.com Respiratory Therapist 06/08/2019
Akosua Childs United States Bronx NY 10475 ab2455@cumc.columbia.edu Nurse 07/01/2023
Anne Batcheller United States Milton MA 2186 abatchm@yahoo.com Nurse 06/04/2023
Abraham Miranda United States Keene TX 76059 abemiranda@hotmail.com Respiratory Therapist 11/30/2017
Elinor Berry United States Chatham IL 62629 Aberry@Springfieldclinic.Com Physician Assistant 05/30/2013
Abigail Hasan United States Elmhurst NY 11373 abigailncastro@yahoo.com Nurse 11/20/2022
Ann Marie Hartman United States IL Abord@Hotmail.Com Physician Assistant 10/30/2009
Samina Khan United States Burbank CA 91505 abrarrahman@aol.com Respiratory Therapist 02/23/2022
Michael O'Brien United States Roanoke VA 24014 absquepausa@gmail.com Respiratory Therapist 08/19/2023
Amanda Stolen United States Howell MI 48843 abstolen1@gmail.com Nurse 10/29/2021